Operating Committee

James P. Gorman

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Brodsky

Chief Human Resources Officer

Mark Eichorn

Co-Head of Investment Banking

Eric Grossman

Chief Legal Officer

Keishi Hotsuki

Chief Risk Officer

Colm Kelleher


Sam Kellie-Smith

Head of Fixed Income

Thomas Nides

Vice Chairman

Shelley O'Connor

Co-Head of Wealth Management

Franck Petitgas

Co-Head of Investment Banking

Ted Pick

Head of Sales and Trading

Jonathan Pruzan

Chief Financial Officer

Robert Rooney

CEO of Morgan Stanley International Plc., Head of Europe, the Middle East and Africa, and Head of Technology

Andy Saperstein

Co-Head of Wealth Management

Dan Simkowitz

Head of Investment Management

Clare Woodman

Chief Operating Officer of Institutional Securities