Committee Members

As of June 6, 2019

The Board of Directors has an independent lead director and five key standing committees.

Independent Lead Director

Thomas H. Glocer


Robert H. Herz, Chairman
Alistair Darling
Dennis M. Nally
Perry M. Traquina

Compensation, Management Development and Succession

Hutham S. Olayan, Chair
Thomas H. Glocer
Dennis M. Nally
Rayford Wilkins, Jr.

Nominating and Governance

Rayford Wilkins, Jr., Chairman
Elizabeth Corley
Robert H. Herz

Operations and Technology Committee

Jami Miscik, Chair
Thomas H. Glocer
Takeshi Ogasawara
Mary L. Schapiro


Perry M. Traquina, Chairman
Alistair Darling
Nobuyuki Hirano
Jami Miscik